top of page

Sims 4: Part 2 Building a Home


WARNING: If you are wearing headphones beware the sound increases randomly after around 30 seconds.

Firstly, sorry for the weird sound glitch at the very beginning of the video, my file doesn't have that it just seems to happen every time I upload to youtube.

Yesterday I created myself in Sims 4 because, why not be cliché?

Today I spent almost all my simoleons on building and furnishing a house and as I type this I realise something important. I created Zoe Sim with Geek traits yet I forgot to buy her a computer! OOPS!

Well, I guess she can aspire to own one when she gets a job and starts getting paid, then she can have one! :D That will be the first goal for Zoe Sim I suppose!

Again there is no audio commentary or Webcam as I'm currently feeling under the weather. Also, I tend to go quiet when playing games like the sims as I weirdly end up concentrating harder than in any other game!

- Get Involved! <3


Rozenrotten

Rozenrotten

Streamer | Content creator 

© 2023 BY ROZENROTTEN

PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

bottom of page